Personnel

South Fire District consists of the Fire Chief, Deputy Chief, Acting Fire Marshal, seven Lieutenants, 26 Firefighters, and an Administrative Assistant.

Chief

Michael Howley
chief@southfiredistrict.com
mikehowley@southfiredistrict.com
860-347-6661 x100

Deputy Chief

James Trzaski
jamestrzaski@southfiredistrict.com
860-347-6661 x103

Fire Marshal

James Mastroianni
jmastroianni@southfiredistrict.com
860-347-6661 x105

Deputy Fire Marshal

Jason Hurlbut
jhurlbut@southfiredistrict.com
860-347-6661 x116

Captain

Nicholas Fischer
nfischer@southfiredistrict.com
860-754-4481

Lieutenants

  • Russell Jacobs
  • Christopher Gamache
  • Anthony Lancia Jr.
  • Jonathan Handley
  • Wade Moss
  • Timothy Heiden
  • Owen Moss
  • Robert Zajac

South Fire District Firefighters

  • Jesse Atwell
  • Christopher Bodie
  • Michael Cortezzo
  • Michael Davis-Penta
  • Nicholas DeBlois
  • Geoffrey DeFrancesco
  • Kyle Dunn
  • William Gregorio, Jr.
  • Glen S. Harvey
  • John Hopkins
  • Robert James, Jr.
  • Terence Keenan
  • Kori Kelly
  • John Lynch
  • Kevin McDonnell
  • Jacob Mikos
  • Ryan Parmelee
  • Anthony Quarto
  • Philip Russo
  • Clifton Seifert
  • Christopher Smith
  • Cody Soule
  • James Spencer
  • Zachary Terenzio
  • Stephen Tyrseck
  •  

Administrative Assistant

Alyse McEwen
860-347-6661
alyse@southfiredistrict.com

President, Local 3918

Nicholas Fischer
860-347-6661
Local3918@southfiredistrict.com

Badge Created with Sketch.